David Knipe Memorial Library is governed by appointed trustees from the village of Bawlf. Library board meetings are open to the public. Our current board chair is Ineke Tessari and our library manager is Kait Davies.

Board Members

  • Ineke Tessari (Board Chair)
  • Darlene Anderson
  • Beth Borgel
  • Tanya Bergquist
  • Delores Fenske
  • Melissa Ronsko

- last updated: December 10, 2021